Vintners Committee

The Committee is made up of dedicated wine lovers who oversee the wine selection
for each tasting and coordinate the affairs of the club with Tampa Plams Country Club management.
Vintners Committee Includes:
Siamak Azmoudeh   Siamak.Azmoudeh@ametek.com
Chuck Bavol   cbavol@bbdglaw.com
Ken Connolly   kconnolly1951@gmail.com
Chris Jimenez   chrisr.jimenez@gmail.com
James Lawson   1jujufly@gmail.com
Steve Mastorides   mastorides1@verizon.net
Melissa Myers   mmyers@eclarifire.com
Dan Padley   dpadley2@gmail.com
Ian Watson   waterpro@msn.com